This workshop is co-located with ACM e-Energy 2015. Please follow the registration instructions on the conference website.



Workshop Chairs:

Prof. Iven Mareels University of Melbourne
Prof. P. R. Kumar Texas A&M

Associate Chair:

Dr. Julian de Hoog IBM Research
University of Melbourne



For any questions regarding specifically this workshop, please contact Julian de Hoog at:

For any questions regarding the conference ACM e-Energy 2015, please contact the conference organisers using the link on the homepage.